The Fragile Bee

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 12:00am

The UI Pentacrest Museums are buzzing with excitement to introduce our latest exhibit, The Fragile Bee. Artist Nancy Macko uses macro photography to create an exhibition featuring photographs, prints, and a mixed-media installation. The pieces teach the public about the plight of bees and raise awareness about humanity’s interdependent relationship with them.

Exhibition organized through Katherine T. Carter & Associates

Old Capitol Museum
21 North Clinton Street
Room: Keyes Gallery for Arts, Humanities, and Sciences
Iowa City, IA 52240
Categories: 
Arts/Entertainment
Exhibit